Foo Fighters - The Essential Foo Fighters (140 Gram Vinyl, 2xLP)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Double Vinyl 2022 Pressing
  • 140 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022


The Essential Foo Fighters is a collection of 21 tracks. Pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.

- Disc 1 -

1. Everlong

2. Making a Fire

3. Times Like These

4. Rope

5. Monkey Wrench

- Disc 2 -

1. My Hero

2. Cold Day in the Sun

3. Big Me

4. Long Road to Ruin

5. Shame Shame

6. Best of You

- Disc 3 -

1. All My Life

2. The Pretender

3. This Is a Call

4. Waiting on a War

5. Walk

- Disc 4 -

1. Learn to Fly

2. The Sky Is a Neighborhood

3. Breakout

4. These Days

5. Everlong (Acoustic)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like