Foo Fighters - Medicine at Midnight (140G)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • B.T.R.C. Best Vinyl of the Year - 2021:  #10
  • February 2021 Rock & Alternative Record of the Month
  • 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 12x12 Insert
  • Release Date: 2/5/2021
  • B.T.R.C. Best Vinyl of the Year - 2021:  #10
  • End of Year Lists:
    • #39 - Albumism
    • #40 - Rolling Stone
    • #42 - Kerrang!
    • AllMusic

    Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


    • Making a Fire
    • Shame Shame
    • Cloudspotter
    • Waiting on a War
    • Medicine at Midnight
    • No Son of Mine
    • Holding Poison
    • Chasing Birds
    • Love Dies Young
    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like