Fleetwood Mac - Mr. Wonderful

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 2/26/2021

Mr. Wonderful is the second studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, originally released on 23 August 1968. This all-blues album was broadly similar to their debut album, albeit with some changes to personnel and recording method. The album was recorded live in the studio with miked amplifiers and PA system, rather than plugged into the board.[3] A horn section was introduced; and Christine Perfect of Chicken Shack was featured on keyboards.


  • Stop Messin' Round
  • I've Lost M y Baby
  • Rollin' Man
  • Dust My Broom
  • Love That Burns
  • Doctor Brown
  • Need Your Love Tonight
  • If You Be My Baby
  • Evenin' Boogie
  • Lazy Poker Blues
  • Coming Home
  • Trying So Hard to Forget
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like