Fleetwood Mac - BBC2 Sessions 1968-69

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


Fleetwood Mac display their versatility on 14 live tracks, crossing R&B, electric blues, acoustic blues, psyche and 50’s US pop. Originally recorded for a variety of TV and radio programmes, many of these songs were never issued on a studio LP: this selection complements both the official Live At The BBC and our previous releases. Two tracks feature guest Christine Perfect, who as Christine McVie would feature heavily in Fleetwood Mac’s future. Comes with complete recording details and full sleeve notes

Side A

  1. If You Be My Baby
  2. Wine Whiskey And Women
  3. Peggy Sue Got Married
  4. Evenin’ Boogie
  5. Intergalactic Musicians Walking On Velvet
  6. Sheila
  7. Hot Rod Man

Side B

  1. Shake Your Moneymaker
  2. Lazy Poker Blues
  3. My Baby’s Sweet
  4. Love That Burns
  5. Oh Well
  6. Like Crying
  7. Linda
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like