Five Finger Death Punch - AfterLife (Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl, 2xLP) [Explicit Lyrics]

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket 
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/19/2022


Double yellow colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2022 release, the ninth album from the Las Vegas-based metal band. Five Finger Death Punch has amassed over 8 billion streams and 3 billion video views to date and have sold over one million tickets between 2018 and 2020 alone. Afterlife features the singles 'Welcome to the Circus', 'IOU', and the title track.


  • Welcome to the Circus
  • Afterlife
  • Times Like These
  • Roll Dem Bones
  • Pick Up Behind You
  • Judgement Day
  • Iou
  • Thanks for Asking
  • Blood and Tar
  • All I Know
  • Gold Gutter
  • The End
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like