Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade Of Destruction, Vol 2 (Ltd. Ed. Cobalt Blue Vinyl) [Explicit Content]

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Cobalt Blue Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/3/2023


Double cobalt blue colored vinyl LP pressing. A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 was the second compilation album by Five Finger Death Punch. It was originally released in 2020.


1. Blue on Black
2. The Tragic Truth
3. Broken World
4. I Refuse
5. The Pride
6. Hard to See
7. When the Seasons Change
8. Cradle to the Grave
9. Sham Pain
10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
11. Hell to Pay
12. Never Enough
13. Walk Away
14. Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic)
15. Trouble (Felmax Remix)
16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix)
17. Bad Company (the Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like