First Aid Kit - Tender Offerings (10-Inch Vinyl, EP)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • 10-Inch Vinyl
  • Extended Play
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/14/2018

Limited 10" vinyl EP - a 4 track collection of songs/outakes recorded during the making of "Ruins". "

- Disc 1 -

1. I've Wanted You

2. Tender Offerings

- Disc 2 -

1. Ugly

2. All That We Get

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like