First Aid Kit - Palomino

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


Palomino is the highly anticipated 2022 album from First Aid Kit, the critically acclaimed Swedish folk duo consisting of singer-songwriters, and sisters Johanna and Klara Soderberg. Includes the singles "Angel" and "Out Of My Head."

- Disc 1 -

1. Out of My Head

2. Angel

3. Ready to Run

4. Turning Onto You

5. Fallen Snow

6. Wild Horses II

- Disc 2 -

1. The Last One

2. Nobody Knows

3. A Feeling That Never Came

4. 29 Palms Highway

5. Palomino

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like