Fantastic Negrito - The Last Days Of Oakland

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!

  • 59th Grammy Award

Cooking Vinyl is proud to reissue 2017 Grammy-winning artist Fantastic Negrito's critically acclaimed 2016 debut album The Last Days of Oakland (recipient of a Best Contemporary Blues Album Grammy Award) with two new additional tracks. The new tracks - "Push Back" and "The Shadows" - were both produced by Xavier Dphrepaulezz (aka Fantastic Negrito) and feature Masa Kohama and Tomas Salcedo (guitars), Cornelius Mims (bass guitar), Lionel Holoman Jr. (piano and organ), with vocals, additional piano, additional guitar, drum programming and claps by Dphrepaulezz.


  1. Intro - the Last Days of Oakland
  2. Working Poor
  3. About a Bird
  4. Scary Woman
  5. Interlude - What Would You Do?
  6. The Nigga Song
  7. In the Pines (Oakland)
  8. Hump Thru the Winter
  9. Lost in a Crowd
  10. Interlude 2 - El Chileno
  11. The Worst
  12. Rant Rushmore
  13. Nothing Without You
  14. Push Back
  15. The Shadows
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like