Fantastic Negrito - Please Don't Be Dead (Ltd. Ed. 180G)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.52 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • August 2018 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Released 6/15/2018 - Cooking Vinyl Records
  • B.T.R.C. Best So Far... 2018
  • B.T.R.C. Best Vinyl of 2018
  • Other 2018 End Of Year Lists:
    • #8 / Classic Rock Magazine
    • #9 / Albumism
  • Nominated and Won Best Contemporary Blues Album at 61st Annual Grammy Awards (2018) 

    There is desperation and urgency in Fantastic Negrito's new album Please Don't Be Dead. The record sees the Devil around the corner, and each song is a plea to make you aware of what's waiting for you. The artist is screaming at you because he knows what comes next. The album art features a real life photograph of Fantastic Negrito waking up from a three week coma. His body is shattered, his eyes are staring past you. They're staring at the darkness that awaits. But with his new album we hear the voice of an artist who put that darkness in the rearview. Now he's asking America to do the same.


    1. Plastic Hamburgers
    2. Bad Guy Necessity
    3. A Letter to Fear
    4. A Boy Named Andrew
    5. Transgender Biscuits
    6. The Suit That Won't Come Off
    7. A Cold November Street
    8. The Duffler
    9. Dark Windows
    10. Never Give Up
    11. Bullshit Anthem
    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like