Fall Out Boy - American Beauty / American Psycho

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/4/2015


Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sixth album from the Alt-Rock band, the follow-up to their gold-certified Save Rock And Roll album, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. Includes the song 'Immortals' as featured in the motion picture Big Hero 6. Hailing from Chicago, Fall Out Boy - Patrick Stump (vocals/guitar), Pete Wentz (bass), Joe Trohman (guitar) and Andy Hurley (drums) - has appeared on the cover of Rolling Stone and other prestigious publications. They have performed on Saturday Night Live, the Today Show, America's Got Talent, the Voice, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, the Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Conan, the Late Show with David Letterman, Jimmy Kimmel Live and many more.


1. Irresistible 3:26
2. American Beauty/American Psycho Fall Out Boy, Sebastian Akchoté-Bozovic, Nikki Sixx 3:15
3. Centuries Jonathan Rotem, Fall Out Boy, Michael J. Fonseca, Raja Kumari, Justin Tranter, Suzanne Vega 3:51
4. The Kids Aren't Alright 4:20
5. Uma Thurman Fall Out Boy, Jake Sinclair, Waqaas Hashmi, Jarrel Young, Liam O'Donnell, Jack Marshall, Bob Mosher 3:31
6. Jet Pack Blues 2:59
7. Novocaine 3:46
8. Fourth of July Fall Out Boy, Ryan Lott, Sinclair 3:44
9. Favorite Record 3:23
10. Immortals 3:09
11. Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in NYC) 3:40

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like