Faces - Ooh La La (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited edition red-colored vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket LP

1972 album from Rod Stewart-fronted British rock band Faces.


  1. Silicone Grown
  2. Cindy Incidentally
  3. Flags And Banners
  4. My Fault
  5. Borstal Boys
  6. Fly In The Ointment
  7. If I'm On The Late Side
  8. Glad And Sorry
  9. Just Another Honky
  10. Ooh La La
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like