Extreme - Six (Ltd. Ed. Red & Black Marble, 2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (12%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Red & Black Marble
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/9/2023


Extreme return in 2023 with their brand new studio album 'SIX'. The multi-million selling hard rockers present 12 tracks ranging from funk-tinged bangers to soaring ballads as only Extreme can deliver. Spearheaded by the songwriting team of vocalist Gary Cherone and guitarist Nuno Bettencourt (who blessed the world with chart toppers like "More Than Words" and "Hole Hearted"), 'SIX' is an essential addition to Extreme's discography. The album opener and first single "RISE" will immediately fire up legions of anxious fans with it's signature riff. Elsewhere, "OTHER SIDE OF THE RAINBOW" showcases Extreme's gift for passionate acoustic magic. Extreme are back with 'SIX' - everything the fans have been waiting for.

- Disc 1 -
1. Rise
2. #Rebel
3. Banshee

- Disc 2 -
1. Other Side of the Rainbow
2. Small Town Beautiful
3. The Mask

- Disc 3 -
1. Thicker Than Blood
2. Save Me
3. Hurricane

- Disc 4 -
1. X Out
2. Beautiful Girls
3. Here's to the Losers

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like