Everlast - Whitey Ford Sings the Blues (Ltd. Ed. RSD Exclusive) [Explicit Lyrics]

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. RSD Exclusive
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/23/2022


"Whitey Ford Sings the Blues" is the first album from Everlast, following his departure from House Of Pain and was released in 1998. The record was both a commercial and critical success, selling more than 3 million copies worldwide and certified double platinum. The track "What It's Like" earned Everlast a Grammy Award nomination for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance.

- Disc 1 -
1. The White Boy Is Back
2. Money (Dollar Bill) [Feat. Sadat X]
3. Ends
4. What It's Like
5. Get Down
6. Sen Dog
7. Tired
8. Hot to Death
9. Painkillers

- Disc 2 -
1. Prince Paul
2. Praise the Lord
3. Today (Watch Me Shine) [Feat. Bronx Style Bob]
4. Guru
5. Death Comes Callin'
6. Funky Beat (Feat. Casual & Sadat X]
7. The Letter
8. 7 Years
9. Next Man

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like