Eurythmics - Touch (180G Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Mastered from the original 1/2" tape
  • Featuring the Singles: "Who's That Girl", "Right by Your Side", and "Here Comes The Rain Again"

180GSM vinyl LP repressing. Touch is the third studio album by new wave duo Eurythmics. The album was originally released in November, 1983. The album was the duo's first UK #1 album, and also reached the Top 10 in the US. It has since been certified Platinum in both the UK and the US. The album was listed in Rolling Stone's The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time in 2003, and again in a revised list in 2012. By the time Touch was released, Eurythmics had achieved international success with their hit single "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" and their album of the same name. Preceded by the hit single "Who's That Girl?", Touch was recorded and mixed in only about three weeks at Eurythmics' own London studio facility, The Church.


- SideåÊA -
  1. Here Comes the Rain Again
  2. Regrets
  3. Right By Your Side
  4. Cool Blue
  5. Who's That Girl
- SideåÊB -
  1. The First Cut
  2. Aqua
  3. No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)
  4. Paint a Rumour
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like