Eurythmics - In The Garden (180G Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Mastered from the original 1/2" tapes
  • Featuring the singles "Never Gonna Cry Again" and "Belinda"
  • Free Download Card included

In the Garden is the debut studio album by the British new wave duo Eurythmics, released in October 1981. It was co-produced with krautrock producer Conny Plank, at his studio in Cologne, and featured numerous guest musicians including Blondie drummer Clem Burke and Can duo Holger Czukay and Jaki Liebezeit. Plank had previously worked with the duo whilst they were in their previous band The Tourists. Two singles were released from the album in the UK, "Never Gonna Cry Again" and "Belinda". Eurythmics were a British music duo consisting of members Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart. Stewart and Lennox were both previously in the band The Tourists (originally known as The Catch), who split up in 1980.


- Disc 1 -
  1. English Summer
  2. Belinda
  3. Take Me to Your Heart
  4. She's Invisible Now
  5. Your Time Will Come
- Disc 2 -
  1. Caveman Head
  2. Never Gonna Cry Again
  3. All the Young (People of Today)
  4. Sing Sing
  5. Revenge
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like