Eric Clapton - Journeyman (2xLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in Stoughton direct-to-board gatefold jacket. Journeyman is a 1989 album by Eric Clapton. Heralded as a return to form for Clapton, who had struggled with alcohol addiction and had recently found sobriety, the album has a 1980s electronic sound, but it also includes blues songs like "Before You Accuse Me", "Running on Faith", and "Hard Times." "Bad Love" was released as a single, reaching the #1 position on the Album Rock Chart, and being awarded a Grammy Award for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance in 1990. Clapton has been referred to as one of the most important and influential guitarists of all time. He Clapton ranked second in Rolling Stone magazine's list of the "100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time" and fourth in Gibson's "Top 50 Guitarists of All Time".


- Disc 1 -
  1. Pretending
  2. Anything for Your Love
  3. Bad Love
- Disc 2 -
  1. Running on Faith
  2. Hard Times
  3. Hound Dog
- Disc 3 -
  1. No Alibis
  2. Run So Far
  3. Old Love
- Disc 4 -
  1. Breaking Point
  2. Lead Me on
  3. Before You Accuse Me
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like