Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 10/16/2020

Wrecking Ball is the eighteenth studio album by American country artist Emmylou Harris, originally released in September 1995. Moving away from her traditional acoustic sound, Harris collaborated with producer Daniel Lanois (best known for his production work with U2) and engineer Mark Howard. The album has been noted for atmospheric feel, and featured guest performances by Steve Earle, Larry Mullen, Jr., Kate & Anna McGarrigle, Lucinda Williams and Neil Young, who wrote the title song.


  • Where Will I Be
  • Goodby
  • All My Tears (Be Washed Away)
  • Wrecking Ball
  • Goin' Back to Harlan
  • Deeper Well
  • Every Grain of Sand
  • Sweet Old World
  • May This Be Love
  • Orphan Girl
  • Blackhawk
  • Waltz Across Texas Tonight
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like