Emmylou Harris - Last Date

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 8/23/2019

Last Date is a live Emmylou Harris album, released in October 1982. Recorded at a series of honky tonks and other small venues on the west coast, Harris conceived the album as a showcase for her Hot Band. It was composed mostly of country standards.


  1. I'm Movin' on (Live) [Remastered Version]
  2. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
  3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
  4. Return of the Grievous Angel (Live) [Remastered Version]
  5. Restless (Live) [Remastered Version]
  6. Racing in the Streets (Live) [Remastered Version]
  7. Long May You Run (Live) [Remastered Version]
  8. We'll Sweep Out the Ashes (In the Morning) [Live] [Remastered Version]
  9. Juanita (Live) [Remastered Version]
  10. Devil in Disguise (Live) [Remastered Version]
  11. (Lost His Love) on Our Last Date [Live] [Remastered Version]
  12. Buckaroo / Love's Gonna Live Here (Medley) [Live] [Remastered Version]


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like