Emily King - Scenery

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • February 2019 Jazz Soul & Blues Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 2/1/19
  • Nominated for 62nd Grammy Award
    • Best R&B Song - "Look At Me Now"

Emily King - "Scenery" - On February 1st lauded NY songstress Emily King will release her long awaited new album Scenery, her first release with ATO Records. The album, produced by long time musical cohort Jeremy Most and mixed Tom Elmhirst (Adele, Amy Winehouse, David Bowie) was recorded in upstate New York, where Emily now makes her home after a lifetime of Lower East Side living. King has also announced additional tour dates for 2019 -including Seattle, Chicago, DC and Philly this winter. File under Not To Be Missed.


  1. Remind Me 4:03
  2. Teach You 4:07
  3. Can't Hold Me 4:27
  4. Look at Me Now 3:12
  5. Caliche 3:53
  6. Blue Light 3:47
  7. Forgiveness 3:47
  8. Running 3:47
  9. Interlude (What Love Is) 1:43
  10. Marigolds 3:02
  11. 2nd Guess 3:53
  12. Go Back 4:14


The New York singer-songwriter’s third album maps life’s changes to sleek, vibrant R&B that’s packed with 1980s soundtrack flourishes and big moments; it’s the perfect frame for her extraordinary voice.

Pitchfork - by Maggie Lange - FEBRUARY 1 2019


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like