Elvis Presley - From Elvis in Nashville (2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Release Date: 11/20/2020

Recorded live in RCA's Studio B in Nashville over the course of an epic five day/night run in June 1970 (with an additional session on September 22), Elvis' performances from those sessions formed the core of three of his most successful studio album releases from the 1970s: Elvis: That's the Way It Is, Elvis Country (I'm 10,000 Years Old) and Love Letters from Elvis.

Now, for the first time, the master recordings from the 1970 Studio B sessions may be enjoyed together as a single official Elvis album. On From Elvis In Nashville, Presley's studio tracks from the 1970 marathon sessions are presented in pristine audio, newly mixed by acclaimed engineer Matt Ross-Spring (John Prine, Jason Isbell) without the added overdubs or orchestration appearing on earlier releases.


  • You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • Mary in the Morning -Takes 3-4
  • Stranger in the Crowd -Take5
  • How the Web Was Woven -Take 1
  • Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off of It
  • I've Lost You -Take 1
  • Patch It Up -Take 1 J
  • Ust Pretend -Take2
  • Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' on
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water -Rehearsal, Take 1
  • Never Comes -Takes 10-11
  • Faded Love -Take 3
  • I Really Don't Want to Know
  • I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  • Make the World Go Away
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Faded Love -Rehearsal (Country Version)
  • The Fool
  • A Hundred Yearsfrom Now -Take 1
  • Little Cabin on the Hill -Take 1
  • There Goes My Everything -Take 1
  • I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like