Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl, 2LP)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 2XLP
  • Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/1/2022


Limited edition blue colored vinyl. A collaborations album made during lockdown. The lead single 'Cold Heart' featuring Dua Lipa is a mashup of 'Sacrifice' & 'Rocketman', and the album features artists such as Stevie Wonder, Charlie Puth, Stevie Nicks, SG Lewis, Miley Cyrus, Brandi Carlisle and many more.


- Disc 1 -

1. Elton John & Dua Lipa - Cold Heart (Pnau Remix)

2. Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj - Always Love You

3. Surfaces - Learn to Fly (Feat. Elton John)

4. Elton John & Charlie Puth - After All

5. Rina Sawayama & Elton John - Chosen Family

6. Gorillaz - the Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6Lack)

7. Elton John & Years & Years - It's a Sin (Global Reach Mix)

8. Miley Cyrus - Nothing Else Matters (Feat. Watt, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith)

- Disc 2 -

1. Elton John & SG Lewis - Orbit

2. Elton John & Brandi Carlile - Simple Things

3. Jimmie Allen & Elton John - Beauty in the Bones

4. Lil Nas X - One of Me (Feat. Elton John)

5. Elton John & Eddie Vedder - E-Ticket

6. Elton John & Stevie Wonder - Finish Line

7. Elton John & Stevie Nicks - Stolen Car

8. Glen Campbell & Elton John - I'm Not Gonna Miss You

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like