Eddie Money - Take Me Home Tonight: The Best Of (Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl) - MEMBER EXCLUSIVE

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00

Why is this Currently Unavailable? 
This is our Record of the Month.  You need to Subscribe here to get this record

  • January 2020 Classic Rock Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition Pink Vinyl
  • Ships between 1/31 - 2/7

Celebrate the life and music of '80s rock legend Eddie Money with this collection of blockbuster hits that encapsulates the very best of his storied career. Includes the unforgettable '80s classics "Take Me Home Tonight," "Baby Hold On," "Two Tickets To Paradise," and so many more plus exclusive acoustic versions.


  1. Take Me Home Tonight
  2. Baby Hold on
  3. Two Tickets to Paradise
  4. Shakin'
  5. Think I'm in Love
  6. I Wanna Go Back
  7. Walk on Water
  8. Peace in Our Time
  9. Maybe I'm a Fool
  10. Life for the Taking
  11. I'll Get By
  12. Endless Nights