Eddie Money - Eddie Money (Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Holland - Import)

Sale price
List price
You save
$20 (40%)
Only 1 left in stock!


  • Ltd. Ed. Pink Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland - Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/29/2023


Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Eddie Money's self-titled debut album, released in 1977, was an immediate commercial success and an amazing start to the singer's career. The album's singles "Baby Hold On" and "Two Tickets To Paradise" both reached the top of the Billboard charts.


1. Two Tickets to Paradise
2. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
3. Wanna Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
4. Save a Little Room in Your Heart
5. So Good to Be in Love Again
6. Baby Hold on
7. Don't Worry
8. Jealousys
9. Got to Get Another Girl
10. Gamblin Man

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like