Eddie Cochran - Singin To My Baby [Import]

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Gatefold packaging
  • 1957 debut album
  • Includes 3 bonus tracks

One of Rock's most joyful and entertaining singers, the legendary Eddie Cochran was in the same league as the best Rockabilly stars.


  1. Sittin' In The Balcony
  2. Completely Sweet
  3. Undying Love
  4. I'm Alone Because I Love You
  5. Lovin' Time
  6. Proud Of You
  7. Pocketfull of Hearts
  8. Mean When I'm Mad
  9. Stockings And Shoes
  10. Tell Me Why
  11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  12. Cradle Baby
  13. One Kiss
  14. Don't Ever Let Me Go
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like