Echosmith - Lonely Generation (Ltd. Ed. Orange/Purple Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Orange and Purple Vinyl
  • Release Date: 3/20/2020

Echosmith is a 4-piece indie pop band from California. Their debut album Talking Dreams features the single "Cool Kids," which went platinum in the United States. The band's success was taken to new heights when they toured across America with Vans Warped Tour in both 2013 and 2014. In addition to these tours, the band played their music in venues across the country while opening for Neon Trees, Twenty One Pilots, and Owl City. The band is currently headlining a tour across North America and Europe.


  1. Lonely Generation
  2. Diamonds
  3. Cracked
  4. Shut Up and Kiss Me
  5. Stuck
  6. Last Forever
  7. Everyone Cries
  8. Scared to Be Alone
  9. Lost Somebody
  10. Love You Better
  11. Follow You
  12. I Don't Wanna Lose My Love
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like