Echo & the Bunnymen - The Stars The Oceans & The Moon (Ltd. Ed. Moon 2XLP)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Moon Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Includes Digital Download

The new ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN studio album, THE STARS, THE OCEANS & THE MOON will be released on October 5th. As previously revealed, this album sees the band return to their peerless back catalogue to reinterpret thirteen of their most beloved songs with 'strings and things'. The album also features two future classics - "The Somnanbulist" and "How Far?" Recorded at The Dog House Studios with co-producer Andy Wright, the Bunnymen hand-picked the selection of tracks for the album from their majestic, four-decade spanning archive. Mac said of the new versions: "I'm not doing this for anyone else. I'm doing it as it's important to me to make the songs better. I have to do it."


  1. Bring on the Dancing Horses (Transformed)
  2. The Somnambulist
  3. Nothing Lasts Forever (Transformed)
  4. Lips Like Sugar (Transformed)
  5. Rescue (Transformed)
  6. Rust (Transformed)
  7. Angels & Devils (Transformed)
  8. Bedbugs & Ballyhoo (Transformed)
  9. Zimbo (Transformed)
  10. Stars Are Stars (Transformed)
  11. Seven Seas (Transformed)
  12. Ocean Rain (Transformed)
  13. The Cutter (Transformed)
  14. How Far?
  15. The Killing Moon (Transformed)
                                      Shipping Information

                                      Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

                                      You may also like