Echo & the Bunnymen - Porcupine (180G Vinyl Remastered)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Remastered
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/15/2021

Echo & the Bunnymen’s fourth album Ocean Rain (1984) gave them their biggest single to date in Killing Moon and peaked at number 4.


A1 The Cutter
A2 Back Of Love
A3 My White Devil
A4 Clay
A5 Porcupine
B1 Heads Will Roll
B2 Ripeness
B3 Higher Hell
B4 Gods Will Be Gods
B5 In Bluer Skies
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like