Earth Wind & Fire - Greatest Hits (Ltd. Ed. Flaming Orange Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Holland Import)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Flaming Orange Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/8/2023


Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Featuring 17 chart-topping hits from the legendary band Earth Wind & Fire, this album is a must for any collector. Earth Wind & Fire's Greatest Hits is perhaps the best collection for both beginners and lifelong fans of the band. Featuring all the hits of the 100 million selling band, this album is bursting with groovy, funky, and soulful music.

- Disc 1 -
1. Shining Star
2. That's the Way of the World
3. September
4. Can't Hide Love
5. Got to Get You Into My Life
6. Sing a Song
7. Gratitude
8. Serpentine Fire
9. Fantasy

- Disc 2 -
1. Kalimba Story
2. Mighty Mighty
3. Reasons
4. Saturday Nite
5. Let's Groove
6. Boogie Wonderland
7. After the Love Has Gone
8. Getaway

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like