Duran Duran - FUTURE PAST (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Release Date: 10/22/2021


2021 release. Future Past is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from Duran Duran and boasts esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the board. It features special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie's band on piano, guest vocals from Lykke LI, with more very special guests.


  • Invisible
  • All of You
  • Give It All Up (Feat. Tove Lo)
  • Anniversary
  • Future Past
  • Beautiful Lies
  • Tonight United
  • Wing
  • Nothing Less
  • Hammerhead (Feat. Ivorian Doll)
  • More Joy! (Feat. Chai)
  • Falling (Feat. Mike Garson)


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like