Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors - Dragons

Sale price
List price
You save
$4.38 (15%)
Only 5 left in stock!
  • September 2019 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 8/16/2019
Vinyl LP pressing. The story of Dragons is the culmination of myriad events, connections, challenges, and years of hard, determined work for Drew Holcomb, both as a bandleader and a family man. For the last decade, the Tennessee-based musician has established himself as one of Americana and Southern roots music's freshest upstarts, building his following and critical appeal with every release, show, and venture. From his position as curator and entrepreneur with various undertakings - from co-creator of the successful, diverse Moon River Music Festival that makes it's sold-out home in Chattanooga in Fall 2019, to the Magnolia Record Club vinyl subscription program that he founded and curates on a monthly basis - to his role of husband for the last 14 years and father to three children, Holcomb cites the nature of his life of late as equal parts "collaborative" and "chaotic."


  1. Family
  2. End of the World
  3. But I'll Never Forget the Way You Make Me Feel
  4. Dragons
  5. See the World
  6. You Want What You Can't Have
  7. Maybe
  8. Make It Look So Easy
  9. You Never Leave My Heart
  10. Bittersweet 
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like