Dr. Dre - The Chronic [Explicit Lyrics]

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/21/2023


Double vinyl LP pressing. The Chronic is the debut studio album by the hip hop producer and rapper Dr. Dre, originally released in 1992. The Chronic was Dr. Dre's first solo album after he departed the hip hop group N.W.A. It features many appearances by then-emerging American rapper Snoop Dogg, who used the album as a launch pad for his own solo career.

- Disc 1 -
1. The Chronic (Intro)
2. FNCK Wit Dre Day (Any Everybody's Celebratin')
3. Let Me Ride
4. The Day the Niggaz Took Over

- Disc 2 -
1. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang
2. Deeez Nuuuts
3. Lil' Ghetto Boy

- Disc 3 -
1. A Nigga Witta Gun
2. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
3. The $20 Sack Pyramid
4. Lyrical Gangbang
5. High Powered

- Disc 4 -
1. The Doctor's Office
2. Stranded on Death Row
3. The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
4. Bitches Ain't Shit

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like