Donovan - Fairytale (Ltd. Ed. Light Blue & Yellow Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Light Blue & Yellow Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/26/2021

Fairytale - is Donovan's 1965 second studio album. It is critically acclaimed as his best reelase. Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Cardboard jacket, printed inner sleeve and a Single LP... Double split - Light Blue & Yellow vinyl with original record labels.


  • Colours
  • To Try for the Sun
  • Sunny Goodge Street
  • Oh Deed I Do
  • Circus of Sour
  • The Summer Day Reflection Song
  • Candy Man
  • Jersey Thursday
  • Belated Forgiveness Plea
  • The Ballad of a Crystal Man
  • The Little Tin Soldier
  • The Ballad of Geraldine
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like