Dokken - Now Playing

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/25/2023


Dokken - Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Headbanging energy, molten-lava licks, anthemic choruses, and lots of raging hormones. These were the hallmarks of what came to be called glam - or hair - metal in the '80s, and none played it better than Dokken. After making their initial breakthrough in Germany, the L.A.-based quartet brought the fire back home, and these ten original recordings capture them in their platinum prime. Plug in your air guitar, raise your fist, and shout along!

- Disc 1 -
1. Breaking the Chains (2006 Remaster)
2. Tooth and Nail (2006 Remaster)
3. Alone Again (2006 Remaster)
4. Just Got Lucky (2006 Remaster)
5. Unchain the Night (2006 Remaster)

- Disc 2 -
1. It's Not Love (2006 Remaster)
2. The Hunter (2006 Remaster)
3. Burning Like a Flame (2006 Remaster)
4. Dream Warriors (2006 Remaster)
5. Walk Away (2006 Remaster)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like