Dirty Knobs, The - Wreckless Abandon

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/20/2020


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 debut album by this band led by former Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell. The band also features singer-guitarist Jason Sinay, bassist Lance Morrison and drummer Matt Laug. The album features musical contributions from Chris Stapleton and Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench. The album was produced by George Drakoulias and the artwork was created by Plastic Ono Band bassist Klaus Voormann.


- Disc 1 -

1. Wreckless Abandon

2. Pistol Packin' Mama (Feat. Chris Stapleton)

3. Sugar

- Disc 2 -

1. Southern Boy

2. I Still Love You

3. Irish Girl

- Disc 3 -

1. FNCK That Guy

2. Don't Knock the Boogie

3. Don't Wait

- Disc 4 -

1. Anna Lee

2. Aw Honey

3. Loaded Gun

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like