Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/13/2015


DIRTY DANCING (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Have the time of your life with the unforgettable soundtrack to Dirty Dancing! This classic album topped the charts for 18 weeks in 1987 and 1988 thanks to hits like Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes' "(I've Had) The Time of My Life," Eric Carmen's "Hungry Eyes" and Patrick Swayze's "She's Like the Wind," plus classics by The Ronettes, Lesley Gore and The Five Satins.

- Disc 1 -
1. (I've Had) the Time of My Life Medley, Bill & Jennifer Warnes 4:47
2. Be My Baby Ronettes, the 2:38
3. She's Like the Wind Swayze, Patrick, Feat. Wendy Fraser 3:51
4. Hungry Eyes Carmen, Eric 4:11
5. Stay Williams, Maurice & the Zodiacs 1:35
6. Yes (Remastered 2003) Clayton, Merry 3:16

- Disc 2 -
1. You Don't Own Me (Remastered 2003) Blow Monkeys, the 3:02
2. Hey Baby Channel, Bruce 2:22
3. Overload (Remastered 2003) Zappacosta 3:39
4. Love Is Strange (2003 Remastered) Mickey & Sylvia 2:58
5. Where Are You Tonight? (Remastered 2003) Johnston, Tom 4:01
6. In the Still of the Night Five Satins, the 3:06

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like