Dionne Warwick - A Special Evening With (Silver Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Silver Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 10/15/2021

One of the most beloved voices in popular music is celebrated on this vinyl package that is as classy and exquisite as the vocalist herself, Dionne Warwick!

This special collection finds Warwick performing some of her favorite Burt Bacharach-penned songs that she made into international smash hits including "Walk On By," "I Say A Little Prayer For You," "That's What Friends Are For," "Alfie" and more! Gorgeous gatefold jacket with striking SILVER colored vinyl!


  • Close to You
  • Don't Make Me Over
  • Walk on By
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • I Say a Little Prayer for You
  • Alfie
  • Heartbreaker
  • Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  • I'll Never Love This Way Again
  • What the World Needs Now
  • That's What Friends Are for
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like