Dinosaur Jr. - Beyond (Ltd. Ed. Purple & Green Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Purple & Green Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022


Celebrating the 15th anniversary since it's original release, Dinosaur Jr. Is reissuing "Beyond" on limited edition colored vinyl. With J Mascis on guitar & lead vocals, Lou Barlow on bass and vocals, and Murph on drums, the 2007 album was the first from original lineup Dinosaur Jr. #since 1988's "Bug," kicking off a Dinosaur Jr. #reunion which has lasted longer than the band's original run.


  • Almost Ready
  • Crumble
  • Pick Me Up
  • Back to Your Heart
  • This Is All I Came to Do
  • Been There All the Time
  • It's Me
  • We're Not Alone
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like