Dierks Bentley - The Mountain (2XLP)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • 2XLP

2018 release, the ninth studio album from country music superstar Dierks Bentley. The writing process came together quickly when Bentley returned to Telluride for a retreat with fellow songwriters Natalie Hemby, Luke Dick, Ross Copperman, Jon Randall, Jon Nite and Ashley Gorley. The bulk of the album's songs, including the title track, were written during that week, which Bentley describes as the most inspiring creative experience he's ever had. Dierks Bentley signed to Capitol Nashville in 2003 and released his eponymous debut album. Bentley's studio albums have accounted for 25 singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, of which 15 have reached #1.


- Side A -
  1. Burning Man (Featuring Brothers Osborne)
  2. The Mountain
  3. Living
- Side B -
  1. Woman, Amen
  2. You Can't Bring Me Down
  3. Nothing on But the Stars
- Side C -
  1. Goodbye in Telluride
  2. My Religion
  3. One Way
  4. Son of the Sun
- Side D -
  1. Stranger to Myself
  2. Travelin' Light (Featuring Brandi Carlile)
  3. How I'm Going Out
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like