Dierks Bentley - Gravel & Gold (2xLP)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/24/2023


Dierks Bentley will release his 10th studio album on Capitol Records Nashville on February 24, 2022. The brand-new album will include 14 songs and features duets with Ashley McBryde and Billy Strings. His latest hit single, “Gold,” is currently rising on the Country charts. Dierks has sold over 10M albums worldwide and garnered over 4.2B streams. He has 21 #1 songs, 3 CMA Awards, 14 GRAMMY nominations and is a member of the Grand Ole Opry.

- Disc 1 -
1. Same Ol' Me
2. Sun Sets in Colorado
3. Heartbreaking Drinking Tour
4. Something Real
5. Still
6. Beer at My Funeral
7. Cowboy Boots

- Disc 2 -
1. Gold
2. Walking Each Other Home
3. Roll on
4. All the Right Places
5. Ain't All Bad
6. Old Pickup
7. High Note

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like