Depeche Mode - Speak & Spell (180G Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/27/2014


Vinyl LP repressing of this 1981 album from the British Synthpop pioneers. Includes their first massive hit 'Just Can't Get Enough'.

- Disc 1 -

1. New Life (2006 Remastered Version)

2. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead

3. Puppets

4. Boys Say Go!

5. Nodisco!

6. What's Your Name?

- Disc 2 -

1. Photographic

2. Tora! Tora! Tora!

3. Big Muff

4. Any Second Now (Voices)

5. Just Can't Get Enough

6. Dreaming of Me

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like