Demon Hunter - War

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 3/1/2019

Demon Hunter is an American metal institution. The band embraces brazenly transcendent melodies, without apology, while maintaining a defiant heaviness reminiscent of the most timeless of metal music. For over a decade, Demon Hunter has weathered the changing tides of rock subculture, proving ever resistant to trends, and ever resilient, making music as determined and resolute as the men within the band.


  1. Cut to Fit
  2. On My Side
  3. Close Enough
  4. Unbound
  5. Grey Matter
  6. The Negative
  7. Ash
  8. No Place for You Here
  9. Leave Me Alone
  10. Lesser Gods
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like