Demon Hunter - Peace

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 3/1/2019

Demon Hunter is an American Christian metal band from Seattle, Washington, started in 2000 by brothers Don Clark and Ryan Clark. Although the brothers created the band together, only Ryan remains, since Don left the band to take care of his family. The band's style is known for combining nu metal sounds and qualities with ones heard in metalcore.


  1. More Than Bones
  2. I Don't Believe You
  3. Loneliness
  4. Peace
  5. When the Devil Come
  6. Time Only Takes
  7. Two Ways
  8. Recuse Myself
  9. Bet My Life
  10. Fear Is Not My Guide
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like