Demon Hunter - Exile (Ltd. Ed. Cavern Blue Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Cavern Blue Vinyl
  • December 2022 Headbangers of the Month
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022


Exile is the first-ever concept album by 20-year metal veterans Demon Hunter. Produced by Jeremiah Scott, featuring guest appearances from Max Cavalera (Soulfly), Tom S. Englund (Everygrey), and Richie Faulkner (Judas Priest). Cavern Blue color variant.


  • Defense Mechanism
  • Master
  • Silence the World
  • Heaven Don't Cry
  • Another Place
  • Freedom Is Dead
  • Praise the Void
  • Revolutions
  • Chemicals
  • Godless
  • Devotion
  • Along the Way
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like