Def Leppard - Yeah! (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date 6/11/2021

Def Leppard - "Yeah!" Released in May 2006, Yeah! Was the band's first album of cover versions, featuring some of their favorite songs


  • 20th Century Boy
  •  Rock on
  •  Hangin' on the Telephone
  •  Waterloo Sunset
  •  Hell Raiser
  •  10538 Overture
  •  Street Life
  •  Drive-In Saturday
  •  Little Bit of Love
  •  The Golden Age of Rock'n'roll
  •  No Matter What
  •  He's Gonna Step on You Again
  •  Don't Believe a Word
  •  Stay with Me
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like