Def Leppard - X

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 4 left in stock!
  • Release Date 6/11/2021

Def Leppard - "X" - X, the bands 8th studio album, was released in July 2002. The album charted at #11 in the US and #14 in the UK.


  • Now
  •  Unbelievable
  •  You're So Beautiful
  •  Everyday
  •  Long Long Way to Go
  •  Four Letter Word
  •  Torn to Shreds
  •  Love Don't Lie
  •  Gravity
  •  Cry
  •  Girl Like You
  •  Let Me Be the One
  •  Scar


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like