Def Leppard - Retro Active

Only 4 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/6/2022


Double vinyl LP pressing. Retro Active is a compilation album by Def Leppard, originally released in 1993. The album features touched-up versions of B-sides and previously unreleased recordings from the band's recording sessions from 1984 to 1993.


- Disc 1 -

1. Siddesert Song

2. Fractured Love

3. Action

4. Two Steps Behind

5. She's Too Tough

6. Miss You in a Heartbeat

7. Only After Dark

8. Ride Into the Sun

- Disc 2 -

1. From the Inside

2. Ring of Fire

3. I Wanna Be Your Hero [Revised Version]

4. Miss You in a Heartbeat

5. Two Steps Behind [Electric Version]

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like