Def Leppard - Mirror Ball (3XLP, 180G Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2011


This is the ultimate live set! All of Def Leppard's hits, recorded live for the first time ever, are on this 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl, 3 LP Collection. 3 new songs are featured, including "Undefeated," the current #1 single at classic rock radio, "Kings of the World," and "It's All About Believing'"


- Disc 1 -

1. Rock! Rock, Til You Drop

2. Rocket

3. Animal

4. C'mon C'mon

5. Make Love Like a Man

6. Too Late for Love

7. Foolin

8. Nine Lives

9. Love Bites

- Disc 2 -

1. Rock on

2. Two Steps Behind

3. Bringin on the Heartbreak

4. Switch 625

5. Hysteria

6. Armageddon It

7. Photograph

8. Pour Some Sugar on Me

- Disc 3 -

1. Rock of Ages

2. Let's Get Rocked

3. Action

4. Bad Actress

5. Undefeated

6. Kings of the World

7. Undefeated - New Studio Track

8. Kings of the World - New Studio Track

9.  It's All About Believin - New Studio Track

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like