Def Leppard - Euphoria (2xLP)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/5/2022

Def Leppard -"Euphoria" - Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit, "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl

- Disc 1 -

1. Demolition Man

2. Promises

3. Back in Your Face

4. Goodbye

- Disc 2 -

1. All Night

2. Paper Sun

3. It's Only Love

- Disc 3 -

1. 21st Century Sha la la la Girl

2. To Be Alive

3. Disintegrate

- Disc 4 -

1. Guilty

2. Day After Day

3. Kings of Oblivion

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like