Declan McKenna - Zeros (Ltd. Ed. Picture Disc)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Picture Disc
  • Release Date: 9/4/2020

Zeros is the second studio album from Declan McKenna. Produced by Jay Joyce, the album features "Beautiful Faces" and "The Key to Life on Earth."


  • You Better Believe!!!
  • Be An Astronaut
  • The Key to Life on Earth
  • Beautiful Faces
  • Daniel, You're Still a Child
  • Emily
  • Twice Your Size
  • Rapture
  • Sagittarius A*
  • Eventually, Darling
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like